HomeLeadership

Your 2016 GKCCONS Board


Board Members and their Contacts


President 

Jenny Arthur                         (816) 804-4438           Jenny.Arthur@cerner.com

President Elect

Brittany Waller                                                           bwaller@kumc.edu

Secretary 

Joann Adams                        (913) 209-9052           jadams@kumc.edu

Treasurer

Dawn Deacon                                                            dawn.deacon@hcamidwest.com

Director-at-Large

Chair: Michaela Logan                                              Michaela.Logan@hcamidwest.com

Chair: Diann Godbey                                                Diann.Godbey@novartis.com

Programs 

Chair: Rebecca Claassen      (785) 766-9659           rnclaassen@gmail.com

Elect: Nicole Munday                                                 nmunday@kumc.edu

Membership

Co-chair - Nicole Pasley                                            Nicole.Pasley@hcamidwest.com

Co-chair  - Julie Withers                                            Julie.Withers@hcamidwest.com

Co-elect – Kelly Haywood                                         khaywood@kumc.edu

Co-elect - Marti Hoek                                                mhoek@kumc.edu

Nominating

Chair:  Sasha Choplin                                              sasha.choplin@hcahealthcare.com

Elect: Kristine Bryant                                               kristine0726@gmail.com

Newsletter 

Chair: Jeanni Thompson       (859) 619-1020           jeannithompson@yahoo.com

Social Media Chair

Yvonne Ward                                                             yvonne.ward@hcamidwest.com  

Archives

Shared by the board

Immediate Past President

Sharon Lewis                        (913) 948-1024           slewis@kumc.edu